homewawa

Contact Us

Send an email. All fields with an * are required.

Other information

Other information:

 

 

Mixed Media Information Ltd
Pear Platt
Woodfalls Farm
Gravelly Way
Laddingford
Kent
ME18 6DA

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Rebecca Kemp
Editor
Rebecca@mixedmediainfo.com

Paige Smith
Editorial Assistant
Paige@mixedmediainfo.com

Sam Ball
Managing Director
Sam@mixedmediainfo.com

Michael Abrahams
Account Executive
Michael@mixedmediainfo.com

David Perry
Digital Design Manager
David@mixedmediainfo.com

Jack Witcomb
Print Design Manager
Jack@mixedmediainfo.com

Sofia Franchi
Production Assistant
Sofia@mixedmediainfo.com

Charlie Ivy
Accounts
Charlie@mixedmediainfo.com

Telephone: 01622 873229

 

Sign up to our newsletter

View-all
 
 
FCA-Logo
 
PSBJ-Logo
 
SBP-Logo
 
Mixed-Media-Logo
 
facebooktwittergoogle plusyoutube